the best in new music
all concerts 7.30pm
£12/10

past events

Wednesday 5 February 2014
Chroma and Riot Ensemble double bill

more info

Wednesday 5 March 2014
Andrew Watts, countertenor and Huw Watkins, piano

more info

Wednesday 9 April 2014
Noszferatu

more info

Wednesday 7 May 2014
Exaudi and Gildas Quartet double bill

more info

Wednesday 4 June 2014
Fidelio Trio and Ensemble Matisse double bill

more info

Wednesday 2 July 2014
Summer Party hosted by Howard Skempton

more info

Wednesday 4 February 2015
Oliver Coates and Hermes Experiment double bill

more info

Wednesday 4 March 2015
Dark inventions and Zoe Martlew doublebill

more info

Wednesday 1 April 2015
Ensemble Amorpha and Juice Vocal Ensemble double bill

more info

Wednesday 13 May 2015
Claudia Molitor and Friends

more info

Wednesday 3 June 2015
Notus Winds and Eliza McCarthy double bill

more info

Wednesday 1 July 2015
The Riot Ensemble

more info